Mark Trail Music, ASCAP
Trail Maker Music, BMI
Mark Trail Music
P.O. Box 23401
Nashville,Tennessee 37202
Will Stoltz                 Pete Schlegel               JC Andersen                  Billy Ryan             Leon Venerable
Featured Artists on M-T-M #37
M-T-M #37 Tracks
01-Gary Pittman "Lovin' and Leavin'"
02- Ray Martin "The Miracle"
03- John Foster "River Of Life"
04- Will Stoltz "More Of What Matters"
05- Kim Warren "On A Good Night"
06- Jokers Wild Band "Just One Night"
07- Meah Faith "Sun Won't You Shine"
08- JC Andersen "Scars"
09- Pete Schlegel "Alcohol  Abuse"
10- Michael Thomas "Some Of Her With Me"
11- Alan Mikusek "Leavin' Bound"
12-Leon Venerable "Simple Southern Man"
13- Billy Ryan & Marty Raybon "Going Through Hell"
14- Jim & Rachel "Stand Or Crumble"
15- Deborah Allen "Rockin' Little Christmas"
16- Codie Prevost "Santa's Got A Brand New Ride"
17- Bobby Helms "I want to Go To Santa Claus Land"
18 Allen Layman "It's That Time Of Year"
19- Sylvia "A Cradle In Bethlehem"
(To Listen to Samples Click on Track )
Gary Pittman                 Meah Faith          Michael Thomas              Deborah Allen           Allan Mikusek
Ray Martin
Kim Warren
Codie Prevost
( Click Here To Go Back To M-T-M CD Page )
Bobby Helms                              Jokers Wild Band                            John Foster                Jim & Rachel
(Red Pony)
(Independent)           (Pretty World Records)          (Independent)                 (SBS Records)                 (Independent)
(Pretty World Records)                      (Scorpio Productions)                          (Jumpin' Johnny)               ( Independent)
  (Independent)                 (Cherry Bend)                        (NorStar)                      (Independent)               (Parnel Creek)